Calendar


  • Friday, October 20

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • 2017 Six Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, April 11 - Friday, November 3

    All day

  • 2017 Fifth Accelerated Term - Last Day of Classes

    Thursday, October 26

    All day

  • 2017 Sixth Accelerated Term - Special Registration

    Friday, October 27

    All day

  • 2017 Sixth Accelerated Term - Add/Drop Classes

    Monday, October 30 - Friday, November 3

    All day

  • 2017 Sixth Accelerated Term - Classes Begin

    Monday, October 30

    All day

  • 2017 Sixth Accelerated Term - Census Date

    Friday, November 3

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Quick Term - Deadline to Withdrawal

    Friday, November 10

    All day

  • Fall 2017 Semester - Deadline to Withdrawal

    Friday, November 10

    All day

  • No Classes - Thanksgiving

    Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24

    All day

  • 2017 Sixth Accelerated Term - Withdrawal Deadline

    Saturday, December 2

    All day

More