Calendar


  • Friday, September 30

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • Fall 2016 Second Accelerated Term - Registration

    Tuesday, May 10 - Sunday, October 30

    All day

  • Fall 2016 Quick Term - Register for Classes

    Tuesday, August 16 - Tuesday, October 11

    All day

  • Tour of Ellis Island, Statue of Liberty, and 9/11 Memorial - NY Trip

    Saturday, October 1

    All day

  • Fall 2016 First Accelerated Term - Deadline to Withdraw

    Monday, October 10

    All day

  • Fiddler on the Roof on Broadway - NY Trip - 3pm

    Monday, October 10

    All day

  • Fall 2016 Quick Term - Special Registration

    Tuesday, October 11

    All day

  • Fall 2016 Quick Term - Add/Drop Classes

    Wednesday, October 12 - Thursday, October 20

    All day

  • Fall 2016 Quick Term - Classes Begin

    Wednesday, October 12

    All day

  • Diwali Festival - NY Trip

    Sunday, October 16

    All day

  • Fall 2016 Quick Term - Attendance Census

    Thursday, October 20

    All day

More