05B4 Calendar - Ocean County College

Calendar


  • Saturday, July 26

    There are no events scheduled for this date.

  • Summer 2014 Post Session - Registration

    Tuesday, February 18 - Sunday, August 3

    All day

  • Fall 2014 Semester Registration

    Monday, April 14 - Sunday, August 24

    All day

  • Novins Planetarium Shows - Summer Laser Fest

    Saturday, July 26

    All day

  • Ten Week Session - Last Day of Classes

    Tuesday, July 2 111C 9

    All day

  • Second Five Week Session - Last Day of Classes

    Tuesday, July 29

    All day

  • Novins Planetarium Shows

    Wednesday, July 30

    All day

  • Novins Planetarium Shows

    Thursday, July 31

    All day

  • Exit 82 presents "Legally Blonde" - 8PM

    Friday, August 1

    All day

  • Exit 82 presents "Legally Blonde" 2PM & 8PM

    Saturday, August 2

    All day

  • Novins Planetarium Shows

    Saturday, August 2

    All day

More

0